Our Staff

Executive Board Members 2019

General Chairman: Karen Juilfs

Vice Chair: Ralph Berumen

Appointed: Stacy Anderson

Elected: Francis Murillo, Carole Warren

2ndVice Chair: Jessica Grech

Office: Karen Juilfs 707-628-5494 707-448-4613

Treasurer: AdVaule

Committee Chairpersons 2019

Beer and Wine: Karen Juilfs

Car Show: Tom and Gina Duncan

Carnival: Ken Johnston and Gordie Johnston

Crab Boil: Karen Juilfs and Loretta Ratcliff

Darts: Shooters Monica Wilder

Diaper Derby: Jennifer Johnson

Entertainment and Music: Desiree Ramos

Essay Contest: Chantel Stuart

Family Fun Zone: Ed Combong

Food Vendors: Karen Juilfs

Golf Tournament: Ralph Berumen

Hispanic Day: Ralph Berumen and Orlando Rios

Jail House: Phyllis and Mitch Mitchum

Kick-Off BBQ: Monica Wilder

Margaritas: Fiesta Staff

Marketing/Brand: Christian Adsuara and Karen Juilfs

Merchandise: Phyllis and Mitch Mitchum

Pageant/Talent: Carole Warren

Parade Executive Chairman: Christina Love

Park: Karen Juilfs, Jessica Grech

Pepper and Onion Eating: Danny Murillo

Photo/Poster Contest: Chantel and Katie

Raffle: Stacy Andersen

Security Day: Triumph Security

Security Night: Jeep Clup

Store Decorating: Executive Board